Come Undone

​​


I’ve got things to tell you

And you’ve got things to say

But I’m afraid if I say it first

I might melt away 
Shake shake shake
Shake your bones loose
Shake shake shake 
Shake your rib cage
I’m gonna make you come undone
I’ve got a problem

I feel too much

I take on the world 

And let it weigh me down
I think you can cut the strings 

I think you can hear me

Tell me if this is up too loud

I’ll tell it too you soft
Shake shake shake
Shake your bones loose
Shake shake shake 
Shake your rib cage
I’m gonna make you come undone
You’ve got something 

You’ve got it all

You’ve started something

Better see this through
Shake shake shake
Shake your bones loose
Shake shake shake 
Shake your rib cage
I’m gonna make you come undone

Leave a Reply

